Log on
Apply | Contact Us | Give a Gift | VU Home | Site Index | Text only
Villanova Becomes a University


Board of Trustees, 1951

Board of Trustees, 1951

Members of the Board of Trustee meet in the Presidentís Office.  Left to right: Mr. Cyril J. Burke;  Reverend Joseph C. Bartley, O.S.A., Dean of the commerce and Finance School and Secretary of the Board;  Reverend Francis X.N. McGuire, O.S.A., President of Villanova College and Treasurer of the Board;  Reverend Joseph M. Dougherty, O.S.A., Chairman and Augustinian Provincial, Province of Saint Thomas of Villanova; Reverend John J. McMenamin, O.S.A., Procurator of Villanova College; Reverend James M. Donnellon, O.S.A., Vice-Chairman.  Board member not pictured is: Mr. William Simpson. 

 | Previous Exhibit Item | Next Exhibit Item | 


The information and/or photographs on these pages are not to be republished or reproduced in any format without written consent of Villanova University Archives, Villanova Pennsylvania. All rights are reserved.